Home
Resident Login
Request Login
 
Contact Us
Amenities
Floor Plans
What’s Nearby?
Map
Contact Us

Plaza 440 Private Residences Condominium Association

If you have any questions or would like further information about our community, contact us directly. 

Office:440 N Wabash Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611
Office Phone:(312) 467-0440
Email:plaza440info@communityspecialists.net
Hours:Monday - Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  
Front Desk:(312) 836-0037
Hours:24 Hours
  
Receiving Room: (312) 245-9292
 Buckingham Dry Cleaners / Valet
Hours:Monday - Friday: 7:30 am to 1:00 pm and 2:00 pm to 6:30 pm (closed for lunch 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm)
 Saturday: 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
 Sunday: Closed
  
Emergency:911
  

ASSOCIATION MANAGEMENT

Shirley Feldmann, Property Manager       
      plaza440manager@communityspecialists.net          

Jennifer Gorski,  Assistant Property Manager 
      plaza440assistant@communityspecialists.net

Erica Castellano,  Administrative Assistant
      plaza440admin@communityspecialists.net

   

Community Specialists, Managing Agent
680 North Lake Shore Drive, Suite 1326
Chicago, Illinois 60611
(312) 337-8691
(312) 337-8957 Fax
www.CommunitySpecialists.net

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Charlotte Knight-Marshall, President      
      president@plaza440.com        

Grace Botthof, Vice President
      vicepresident@plaza440.com

Ray Rodriguez, Secretary
      secretary@plaza440.com

Romarez Moody, Treasurer
      treasurer@plaza440.com

Ning Lei, Director-at-Large
      director@plaza440.com

 
 

A service of AtHomeNet